2023 Sponsors

The festival couldn’t happen without the support of many generous organizations and individuals. Find out about the benefits on our Sponsorship Levels page.

Presentation Sponsors ($5,000+)

urbana arts and culture programCity of Urbana
University of Illinois Sousa Archives and Center for American MusicCity of Urbana Arts & Culture ProgramCity of Urbana

Corporate Sponsors ($2,500+)

Unit One / Allen Hall

Benefactor Sponsors ($1,000+)

Barbara and Terry England

ATS AcousticsKrannert Center for the Performing ArtsRight Here MusicRose Bowl Tavern
Watsons Shack & Rail

Spotlight Sponsors ($500+)

The Music ShoppeFirst Federal Savings Bank of Champaign-UrbanaBeringer RealtyElliott Counseling Group
Ms. Frances Harris and Mr. Mitch HarrisDr. Anne RobinMr. Barry J. Ackerson and Ms. Theresa MillerMr. Robert Krumm and Ms. Jennifer Hines
Ms. Stella Volk and Mr. Max VolkMs. Lisa Burgoon and Mr. Jose AgustiMr. Tom Bassett and Ms. Carol SpindelMs. Megan Gillette

Community Sponsors ($250+)

Common Ground Food Co-opRobert E. Brown Center for World Music, University of Illinois Urbana-ChampaignTechlineGallery Art Bar
Urbana Country Dancers
Mr. Jonathan Sweedler and Ms. Kathy SweedlerMs. Jan Kalmar and Mr. Ben GalewskyMr. Mark WetzelDr. Richard Palmer
Ms. Anne Huber and Mr. Steve BrownMr. Trent ShepardMr. Lee Roberts and Ms. Deb DorseyMr. Robert Krumm
Mr. Joe Vitosky and Ms. Yvonne VitoskyMr. Todd Kinney and Ms. Peggy PattenMr. Scott Dossett and Ms. Meg MillerMr. Pius Weibel
Mr. Dan Lewart and Ms. Anne FrancisMs. Katie CarilloMs. Linda Owens and Ms. Mimi OmerodMs. Brenda Koenig

In Kind Sponsors

The Red Herring
Backland RadioDixon Graphics
RBTVSmile PolitelyWEFTVisitor

Patron Sponsors ($100+)

Page Roasting Company
Record Swap
Ms. Karen Folk and Mr. Michael Folk
Mr. Steve Campbell and Ms. Diann Lancaster
Ms. Barbara Ford
Mr. J.V. Malkovich and Ms. Tracey Malkovich
Ms. Martha Tyner
Mr. Bob Pearse
Ms. Gail Hintze
Mr. Rich Cahill
Mr. William Brown
Mr. John Coppess and Ms. Suzanne Warner
Mr. Joseph Niernberger and Ms. Carol Jo Morgan
Mr. Kenneth Suslick
Ms. Martha Weller
Mr. Edwin Hawkes
Ms. Cloydia Larimore and Mr. Rick Larimore
Mr. David Adcock
Ms. Audrey Wells
Mr. Mike Howie
Mr. Robert Paleczny
Mr. Steve Campbell and Ms. Diann Lancaster
Ms. Carolyn O’Rourke
Mr. James Watkins
Mr. John Elder
Mr. Mike Atkinson and Ms. Christine Atkinson
Mr. Jeff Zolitor and Ms. Audrey Wells
Ms. Teri McCarthy
Mr. Bob Diener, Record Swap

Friend Sponsors (50+)

Mr. Timothy Ryan
Ms. Lori Allen, Auntie Industries
Ms. Linda Larson
Ms. Nan Holda
Ms. Melissa Merli
Mr. Dennis Roberts
Mr. Gerald Guthrie
Mr. Alfonso Valdes and Ms. Kathryn Valdes
Ms. Lucinda Strehlow
Mr. Rick Kubetz and Ms. Carrie Kubetz

Roots Sponsors ($25+)

Ms. Sylvia Koenig
Iyengar Yoga